Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, December15th, 2021 at 12:00 PM PT | 3:00 PM ET  
 
April Dyrda – Registered Provisional Psychologist and Workplace Psychology Consultant, Work EvOHlution
Thursday, December 16th, 2021 at 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET
 

Reena Khullar Sharma –Global Executive Consultant, Agilis Executive Consulting

Thursday, January 27th, 2022 at 12:00 PM PT | 3:00 PM ET  
 
Susanne Bruyère, PhD – Professor and Academic Director, Employment and Disability, Yang-Tan Institute
Friday, February 4th, 2022 at 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET  

Karina Nielsen, PhD
– Full Professor of Work Psychology and Director of the Institute of Work Psychology,University of Sheffield, UK
Tuesday, February 15th, 2022 at 11:00 AM PT | 2:00 PM ET  

Stephanie Premji, PhD – Associate Professor, School of Labour Studies, McMaster University
Thursday, February 24th, 2022 at 11:00 AM PT | 2:00 PM ET  

Lucas Monzani, PhD
– Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior, Ivey Business School, Western University
Wednesday, March 9th, 2022 at 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET  

Jo Brewis,PhD
 – Head of the Academic Department, Open University Business School

PUBLIC RESOURCES

  • Watch past recorded webinar courses for free
  • Gain insights into the most current research, tools and tips from industry experts
  • Certificate of Attendance is not provided

 

NON-MEMBERS

  • Enroll in webinar courses for free
  • Gain insights into the most current research, tools and tips from industry experts
  • Professional Development Accreditation Opportunities : Certificates of Attendance are provided upon request for a $25 administration fee, please email us. 

MEMBERS (BEST VALUE)

The features below apply to both WWi and Organizational Members:

  • Enroll in webinar courses for free
  • Gain insights into the most current research, tools and tips from industry experts
  • Certificates of Attendance are included and provided automatically

Not sure you are a member?

**Reminder for Organizational Members**

In order to receive your Certificates of Attendance, you need to enter your Organization ID provided by your organization each time you register for a live webinar.

Interested in becoming a member?
Explore the benefits today!

Find out more about the Work Wellness Institute

We can help your organization with resources and guides
Skip to content