Become a Member
TAKING A COURSE ON E-CAMPUS? LOGIN HERE

Our Resources at a Glance

View Digital Catalogue
Upcoming
CLICK HERE
Webinars
CLICK HERE
E-Courses
CLICK HERE
Conferences
CLICK HERE

Browse all Courses

Showing results 1 of 13
Webinar
130 1hr
November 29, 2023 | 10AM PT | 1PM ET

Tips and Advice for Workplaces to Engage Employees of all Ages

Diversity and Inclusion, Human Resources, Leadership
As populations age and live longer, our working lives are too. For too long, ageism…
Webinar
130 1hr
October 17, 2023 | 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET

Occupational Stress and Burnout in Health Care Providers

Occupational Health & Safety
Occupational stress and burnout among healthcare providers (HCP) is a significant occupational public health issue.…
Webinar
130 1 hr
September 27, 2023 | 9 AM PT |12 PM ET

The Role of the Bystander: Creating a Harassment-free Workplace

Mental Health, Psychosocial Factors
You will leave our workshop knowing tangible tools you can consider if you see harassment…
Webinar
130 1hr
September 14, 2023 | 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET

Exploring the Landscape of Gig Work for People with Disabilities

Diversity and Inclusion, Disability Management, Future of Work
To gain insight into the emerging gig economy in Canada, the Work Wellness Institute conducted…
Webinar
130 1hr
August 29, 2023 | 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET

Sustainable Work Ability and Long Covid

Disruption in the Workplace
Empirical evidence will be presented on the work ability implications and possibilities of long COVID.
Webinar
130 1hr
July 19, 2023 | 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET

Unpaid Caregivers’ Wellbeing in the Context of Canadian Workforce

Psychosocial Factors
Drawing upon empirical research from the Canadian context, this presentation will provide context around the…
Webinar
130 1hr
March 29, 2023 | 11am PST | 1pm EST

The Gig Economy: Recommendations for Practice

Disruption in the Workplace, Human Resources, Future of Work
Accreditation
Webinar
130 1hr
March 23, 2023 | 10am PST | 1pm EST

Highly Educated Immigrant Workers’ Perspectives of Occupational Health and Safety and Work Conditions That Challenge Work Safety

Human Resources, Occupational Health & Safety, Psychosocial Factors
Accreditation
Webinar
130 1hr
March 15, 2023 | 2pm PST | 5pm EST

Leadership in the Digital Environment

Human Resources, Leadership, Future of Work
Accreditation
Webinar
130 1hr
February 8, 2023

Building Workplaces where Neurodivergent Workers Thrive

Diversity and Inclusion, Human Resources, Leadership, Mental Health, Future of Work
Accreditation
Webinar
130 1hr
January 25, 2023

Working through Pain: How can we address chronic pain at work?

Diversity and Inclusion, Disability Management, Human Resources, Leadership
Accreditation
Webinar
130 1hr
December 7, 2022

Experience of Employees with Disabilities

Diversity and Inclusion, Disability Management, Human Resources, Leadership
We'll discuss a grounded theory investigation on how employees with disabilities are treated at work.…
Accreditation

Stay in the Loop

Keep up to date with our latest news and analysis by subscribing to our regular newsletter