Upcoming

Stock IMG women 20211102

Impactful Leadership in the Post-pandemic Workplace

Impactful Leadership in the Post-pandemic Workplace Thursday, December 16th, 2021 at 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET    Register Now Post pandemic, leadership competencies will not only apply to the roles responsible for managing teams; nor are they immune to changing environmental factors that are contributing to organizations’ adjusted missions and values. We will …

Impactful Leadership in the Post-pandemic Workplace Read More »

Stock IMG Office social distance 20211103

The Role Leaderships Plays in the Post-Pandemic Workplace

The Role Leaderships Plays in the Post-Pandemic Workplace Thursday, February 24th, 2022 at 11:00 AM PT | 2:00 PM ET   Register Now The “new normal” will force managers to revisit their best practices. Further, as more and more workers move into hybrid work modalities (“work-from-home”), empirical research suggest that more focus must be place on fostering …

The Role Leaderships Plays in the Post-Pandemic Workplace Read More »

Stock IMG Covid hybridmodel 20211102

The Post-Pandemic Leader: Essentials for Managing in the Hybrid Workplace

The Post-Pandemic Leader: Essentials for Managing in the Hybrid Workplace Wednesday, December15th, 2021 at 12:00 PM PT | 3:00 PM ET   Register Now The hybrid workplace is unchartered territory for many leaders and therefore requires a high degree of preparation, both logistically and psychologically. In this workshop, an expert in organizational psychology will walk participants through cutting …

The Post-Pandemic Leader: Essentials for Managing in the Hybrid Workplace Read More »

Stock IMG women 20211102

Perceptions of Barriers and Facilitators for Individuals with Autism in Job Interviews

Perceptions of Barriers and Facilitators for Individuals with Autism in Job Interviews Thursday, January 27th, 2022 at 12:00 PM PT | 3:00 PM ET   Register Now Employers and service providers should: (1) provide candidates with more knowledge of what to expect prior to the interview, and (2) modify or remove open-ended and hypothetical questions in …

Perceptions of Barriers and Facilitators for Individuals with Autism in Job Interviews Read More »

Stock IMG Covid WhiteBoard 20211018

The Impacts of Language Barriers on the Return-to-Work Experience

The Impacts of Language Barriers on the Return-to-Work Experience Tuesday, February 15th, 2022 at 11:00 AM PT | 2:00 PM ET   Register Now This presentation will discuss the findings from an Ontario study that sought to identify strategies for the successful return-to-work of injured workers who experience language barriers. Based on interviews with injured workers …

The Impacts of Language Barriers on the Return-to-Work Experience Read More »

Skip to content