Recorded

drawing brain small

The Working Mind: Workplace Mental Health and Mental Illness Stigma Reduction Program

The Working Mind: Workplace Mental Health and Mental Illness Stigma Reduction Program Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT, 1:00 PM ET Resources Presentation Slides The Working Mind (TWM) is an evidence-based workplace program that promotes mental health, increases resiliency, and reduces the stigma of mental illness. Supported by the Mental Health Commission of Canada, more than 200-thousand …

The Working Mind: Workplace Mental Health and Mental Illness Stigma Reduction Program Read More »

airfocus K VeavYEfdA unsplash

Panel Webinar – Experts on Gradual Return to Work

Panel Webinar – Experts on Gradual Return to Work Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 11:00 AM PT, 2:00 PM ET https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7wscbkI7dU Resources: Presentation Slides – Diana Vissers Presentation Slides – Chris Back During this period when businesses are re-opening and a large number of workers are returning to their jobs, our panelists will speak to …

Panel Webinar – Experts on Gradual Return to Work Read More »

WEB Photo 20200430

Presenteeism, Psychological Health and Workplace Performance during the Pandemic

Presenteeism, Psychological Health and Workplace Performance during the Pandemic Monday, June 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT, 1:00 PM ET https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kzryGx4IFJ8 Resources: Presentation Slides Thriving at Work After Sickness Absence – The IGLOO Framework – Dr Karina Nielsen Presenteeism is often described as working while sick. What about presenteeism during the pandemic when many people …

Presenteeism, Psychological Health and Workplace Performance during the Pandemic Read More »

shutterstock 62240614 small

e-Workshop: Managing Low Mood and Motivation and Supporting Positive Mindset While Working Remotely

e-Workshop: Managing Low Mood and Motivation and Supporting Positive Mindset While Working Remotely https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5MfEDRyvWQI Resources: Presentation Slides As the COVID-19 pandemic continues, challenges with low mood and motivation are becoming more common. This webinar will explore proven and practical strategies that can be used immediately to support employee positive mood and mindset, as well as …

e-Workshop: Managing Low Mood and Motivation and Supporting Positive Mindset While Working Remotely Read More »

WEB Photo 20200512

Comment les supérieurs immédiats peuvent-ils contribuer au retour au travail des employés ayant souffert d’une dépression?

Comment les supérieurs immédiats peuvent-ils contribuer au retour au travail des employés ayant souffert d’une dépression? Mardi 12 Mai 2020 à 11:00 AM PT, 2:00 PM ET https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HxZTX7ogfs8 Resources: Presentation Slides La dépression est aujourd’hui parmi les premières causes d’incapacité au travail. Les employés en ayant souffert peuvent avoir besoin d’aménagements spécifiques pour faciliter leur …

Comment les supérieurs immédiats peuvent-ils contribuer au retour au travail des employés ayant souffert d’une dépression? Read More »

shutterstock 1022439613

Migraine and Other Headaches at Work

Migraine and Other Headaches at Work Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 8:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM ET, 4:00 PM GMT https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SpL7una66dY Resources: Presentation Slides In this webinar, headache disorders expert Dr. Andreou shares insight into the biology behind headache and migraine disorders and its impact in the workplace. The webinar will discuss evidence-based methods to …

Migraine and Other Headaches at Work Read More »

RTW Coffee Phone Board

Thriving at Work After Sickness Absence

Click here Thriving at Work After Sickness Absence Monday, April 20, 2020 at 8:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM ET, 4:00 PM GMT https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7k4yEzk58I Resources: Presentation Slides Professor Karina Nielsen from the University of Sheffield will present the results of a recent research project on which how workers with common mental health conditions have recently returned …

Thriving at Work After Sickness Absence Read More »

WEB Remotework 20200406

Successful Leadership in Times of Crisis: Supporting Remote Teams

Successful Leadership in Times of Crisis: Supporting Remote Teams Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM MT, 1:00 PM ET https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YEAqXYG_FHg Resources: Presentation Slides The COVID-19 crisis has put many leaders in the position of working from home and managing their team from a distance. As a result of this sudden change, …

Successful Leadership in Times of Crisis: Supporting Remote Teams Read More »

shutterstock 696515668

Episodic Disabilities, Workplace Accommodation and Return to Work: What Employers Need to Know

Episodic Disabilities, Workplace Accommodation and Return to Work: What Employers Need to Know Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM PT, 2:00 PM ET The recording and slides of this webinar are reserved to our Harnessing Talent Alliance members. To access exclusive content, please create your free account first. Once you become a member of …

Episodic Disabilities, Workplace Accommodation and Return to Work: What Employers Need to Know Read More »

Skip to content